Unofficial Palai Forum
Discuss the Palai digital currency and payment platform, and related subjects.

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

11/04/2021 12:27 pm  #1

Artist, writer, and creator of this forum

Hello, this is Tyler, creator of the Unofficial Palai Forum. I'm a totally blind musician and writer from Michigan, USA. Been studying digital currencies since November 2017, basic income since mid 2018, and the Palai currency since January 2019. Another basic income advocate sent me a link on the first week of January 2019, and I signed up right away. I'm a writer and musician; anyone with Palai who contacts me can buy my songs using Palai (price negotiable), and I will take Palai for most of what I do. I have bought Palai several times in my life, and I receive the basic income, and I've sent Palai back and forth with people for fun, but I have never tried to sell Palai. I have studied several computer programming languages, I sing and play the piano, and of course at every virtual concert I will keep my Palai tip jar open; I haven't done any virtual concerts yet, but as early as January 2019 I definitely wanted to accept Palai tips for virtual concerts; pretty early for someone outside of Germany, I know, but German economic experiments are truly fascinating, and Palai seems to be the underrated one despite me knowing people from many different countries officially signed up for Palai Basic Income. As of this writing I now have twenty referrals, and six additional ones who just got a wallet/business account (that just means someone who has an account but doesn't have a person certificate/basic income). To me, Palai is the currency Satoshi Nakamoto wished he had invented, and the currency that made Silvio Gesell smile and cheer for our planet from way up in monetary heaven! I'm probably the most enthusiastic Palai advocate in America, and I love communicating with other Palai advocates, whether American, German, Polish or any others. An